Corte Madera Chamber of Commerce

About the Corte Madera Chamber of Commerce

Our mission statement: To provide a leadership role for economic and community development in the Town of Corte Madera . We support and represent the well being of the business community as well as the promotion of the cultural, educational and economic health of the entire community.

The Chamber is committed to helping Corte Madera to be an exceptional place to live and or do business. Some of the highlights of our endeavors include: Annual Corte Madera and Larkspur July Fourth Parade and Picnic. Annual Golf Tournament, Silent Auction Fund Raiser. State of the Town Luncheon, Membership Luncheons and Business Networking Mixers. We are also involved in the Women In Business Conference, Oktoberfest and Santa on the Fire Truck.

Committees: One of the best ways to get involved with the Corte Madera community is to volunteer for one of our chamber committees. It's a great way to give back as well as meet ohter members. Committees include: Events, Membership, Governmnent, July 4th, Marketing and PR.

Julie Kritzberger, Executive Director
129 Town Center, Corte Madera, CA. 94925
415 924-0441

chamber@cortemadera.org
 

Board of Directors

President 

Stan Hoffman

The Village at Corte Madera

stan.hoffman@macerich.com 

Vice President

Monty Stephens

Corte Madera Town Center

monty.stephens@colliers.com 

Treasurer 

Keith Passaretti

keith@passaretti.us 

Secretary

Margaret Deedy

Coldwell Banker

margaretdeedy@cbnorcal.com 

Directors

Gary Stymus

Corte Madera Inn

gstymus@reneson.com 

Adam Wiatrak

Western International

awiatrak@me.com 

Bill Hester

bill@billhester.com 

Christine Bohlke

Marin County Visitors Bureau

christine@visitmarin.org 

Jim Parrott

California Auto Reg. Service

jim@carsdmv.com 

Dr. Richard Klussman

dockluss@yahoo.com 

Waverly Newton

Nothing Bundt Cakes

waverly.newton@nothingbundtcakes.com 

Bill Blackburn 

Blackburn Hospitality

wrbii@sbcglobal.net 

Paige Casamento

Marin Luxury Car

paigecasamento@marinluxurycar.com 

Tricia Conwell

Lamar Advertising

tconwell@lamar.com 

Rod Edington

BCCI Construction Co.

redington@bcciconst.com

Carla Condon

Age-Friendly Solutions

condon94925@yahoo.com


Town Council Liaison

Eli Beckman

ebeckman@temmail.org